picFull NameCompanyState ProvinceCityEmail

Alton L. Frailey TXKatyalfrailey@yahoo.com

Betsy M. WebbBangor School DepartmentMEBangorbwebb@bangorschools.net

Brian HarrisBarrington Community Unit School District 220ILBarringtonbharris@barrington220.org

Candace SinghFallbrook Union Elem Sch DistCAFallbrookcsingh@fuesd.org

Christopher O. GainesMehlville School District R9MOSaint Louisgainesc@msdr9.org

Christopher O. GainesMehlville School District R9MOSaint Louisgainesc@msdr9.org

Daniel A. DomenechAASA, The School Superintendents Assn.VAAlexandriaddomenech@aasa.org

David A. CoxAllegany County Public School DistrictMDCumberlandDavid.cox@acpsmd.org

Deborah KerrBrown Deer School DistrictWIBrown Deerdkerr@browndeerschools.com

Eric C. EshbachNorthern York County School DistrictPADillsburgeeshbach@nycsd.k12.pa.us

Gail Pletnick AZGlendalegailpletnick@gmail.com

Gail Pletnick AZGlendalegailpletnick@gmail.com

Gary L. KellyDu Quoin Community Unit School District 300ILDuQuoingkelly@duquoinschools.org

Gary M. AmorosoMinnesota Association of School AdministratorsMNSt. Paulgamoroso@mnasa.org

Janet MasonRutherford County School DistrictNCForest Cityjmason@rcsnc.org

Jay CurtisPark County School District 1WYPowellJRCurtis@pcsd1.org

Jon R. BalesWisconsin Association of School District AdministratorsWIMadisonjbales@wasda.org

Joseph C. Barrow, Jr.Fayette County School DistrictGAFayettevillebarrow.joseph@mail.fcboe.org

Joseph V. Erardi, Jr. CTWatertownerardij@gmail.com

Kristi A. SandvikBuckeye Elem School Dist 33AZBuckeyeksandvik@besd33.org

Lupita L. HightowerTolleson Elem School Dist 17AZPhoenixlhightower@tesd.k12.az.us

Mark R. BezekSomerset School DistrictWISomersetmbezek@somerset.k12.wi.us

Michelle R. PriceNorth Central Education Svc District 171WAWenatcheemichellep@ncesd.org

Nicholas CeglarekHudsonville Public SchoolsMIHudsonvillenceglar@hpseagles.net

Paul ImhoffUpper Arlington City School DistrictOHUpper Arlngtonpimhoff@uaschools.org

Ralph Marino, Jr.Hewlett Woodmere Union Free School DistrictNYWoodmerermarino@hwps.net

Ronald C. WhitmoyerEast Helena School District 9MTEast Helenarwhitmoyer@ehps.k12.mt.us

Shane HotchkissBermudian Springs School DistrictPAYork Springsshotchkiss@bermudian.org

Theron J. SchutteMarshalltown Community School DistrictIAMarshalltowntschutte@marshalltown.k12.ia.us

Tom J. TurrellByers School District 32-JCOByersturrell.tom@byers.k12.co.us

Traci DavisWashoe County School DistrictNVRenotdavis@washoeschools.net

Valeria S. Silva MNSaint Paulvaleriasilva50@gmail.com