picFull NameCompanyState ProvinceCityEmail

Blaine HessJackson County School DistrictWVRipleybhess@k12.wv.us

Brian HarrisBarrington Community Unit School District 220ILBarringtonbharris@barrington220.org

Candace SinghFallbrook Union Elem Sch DistCAFallbrookcsingh@fuesd.org

Christopher O. GainesMehlville School District R9MOSaint Louisgainesc@msdr9.org

Daniel A. DomenechAASA, The School Superintendents Assn.VAAlexandriaddomenech@aasa.org

Deborah KerrBrown Deer School DistrictWIBrown Deerdkerr@browndeerschools.com

Gladys CruzQuestar III BocesNYCastletongcruz@questar.org

Jay CurtisPark County School District 1WYPowellJRCurtis@pcsd1.org

Joseph MaruszczakMendon Upton Reg School DistrictMAMendonjmaruszczak@mursd.org

Kristi A. SandvikBuckeye Elem School Dist 33AZBuckeyeksandvik@besd33.org

Max R. TannerOologah Talala School District 4OKOologahmax.tanner@oologah.k12.ok.us

Nicholas CeglarekTraverse Bay Area Interm School DistrictMITraverse Citynceglarek@tbaisd.org

Paul ImhoffUpper Arlington City School DistrictOHUpper Arlngtonpimhoff@uaschools.org

R. Kirk HamiltonBuckeye Association of School AdministratorsOHColumbushamilton@basa-ohio.org

Ralph Marino, Jr.Hewlett Woodmere Union Free School DistrictNYWoodmerermarino@hewlett-woodmere.net

Raymond C. MorgignoPearl Public School DistrictMSJacksonrmorgigno@pearl.k12.ms.us

Rodney ShotwellRockingham County School DistrictNCEdenrshotwell@rock.k12.nc.us

Ronald C. WhitmoyerEast Helena School District 9MTEast Helenarwhitmoyer@ehps.k12.mt.us

Scott ThielmanBuffalo Independent School District 877MNBuffalosthielman@bhmschools.org

Shane HotchkissBermudian Springs School DistrictPAYork Springsshotchkiss@bermudian.org

Tom J. TurrellByers School District 32-JCOByersturrell.tom@byers.k12.co.us

Traci Davis NVLas Vegastmdavis702@gmail.com