picFull NameCompanyState ProvinceCityEmail

Betsy M. WebbBangor School DepartmentMEBangorbwebb@bangorschools.net

Brian HarrisBarrington Community Unit School District 220ILBarringtonbharris@barrington220.org

Candace SinghFallbrook Union Elem Sch DistCAFallbrookcsingh@fuesd.org

Christopher O. GainesMehlville School District R9MOSaint Louisgainesc@msdr9.org

Daniel A. DomenechAASA, The School Superintendents Assn.VAAlexandriaddomenech@aasa.org

David A. CoxAllegany County Public School DistrictMDCumberlandDavid.cox@acpsmd.org

Deborah KerrBrown Deer School DistrictWIBrown Deerdkerr@browndeerschools.com

Gail Pletnick AZGlendalegailpletnick@gmail.com

Janet MasonRutherford County School DistrictNCForest Cityjmason@rcsnc.org

Jay CurtisPark County School District 1WYPowellJRCurtis@pcsd1.org

Jon R. BalesWisconsin Association of School District AdministratorsWIMadisonjbales@wasda.org

Joseph C. Barrow, Jr.Fayette County School DistrictGAFayettevillebarrow.joseph@mail.fcboe.org

Kristi A. SandvikBuckeye Elem School Dist 33AZBuckeyeksandvik@besd33.org

Lupita L. HightowerTolleson Elem School Dist 17AZPhoenixlhightower@tesd.k12.az.us

Mark R. BezekSomerset School DistrictWISomersetmbezek@somerset.k12.wi.us

Nicholas CeglarekTraverse Bay Area Interm School DistrictMITraverse Citynceglarek@tbaisd.org

Paul ImhoffUpper Arlington City School DistrictOHUpper Arlngtonpimhoff@uaschools.org

Ralph Marino, Jr.Hewlett Woodmere Union Free School DistrictNYWoodmerermarino@hwps.net

Ronald C. WhitmoyerEast Helena School District 9MTEast Helenarwhitmoyer@ehps.k12.mt.us

Shane HotchkissBermudian Springs School DistrictPAYork Springsshotchkiss@bermudian.org

Tom J. TurrellByers School District 32-JCOByersturrell.tom@byers.k12.co.us

Traci DavisWashoe County School DistrictNVRenotdavis@washoeschools.net